2021 Missouri ACP Scientific Meeting Faculty Listing

Andrews Bran Acevedo, MD Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Medical Director, MU Travel Clinic University of Missouri - School of Medicine

Stephen Brietzke, MD, FACP, FACE Professor of Medicine University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine

Pratap Chand, MD, FRCP
Professor of Neurology
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Robert Doherty, Senior Vice President, Governmental Affairs and Public Policy American College of Physicians

Dayna Early, MD Professor of Medicine, Director of Endoscopy Washington University in St. Louis

David Elliott, DO

Hospitalist with Saint Luke's Hospitalist Group, Quality Chair Saint Luke's Hospitalist Group, Quality Champion Saint Luke's Hospital
Saint Luke's Hospital

Jill Elwing, MD

Staff Physician, Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology John Cochran VA Medical Center, Assistant Professor of Medicine Washington University School of Medicine

Michael Gardner, MD Medical Director/Associate Professor Clinical Medicine and Pediatrics Cosmopolitan Diabetes and Endocrine Center

Michael Grant, MD, FACP, FASN

Associate Clinical Professor, University of Kansas School of Medicine, Wichita. Department of Internal Medicine

University of Kansas School of Medicine, Wichita

Zach Holliday, MD

Assistant Professor University of Missouri - Columbia

Farzana Hoque, MD Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine, Internship Clerkship Co-Director Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Heather Jones, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director Connective Tissue Diseases Clinic, Division of Dermatology Washington University School of Medicine

Paul Kunnath, MD Assistant Professor of Medicine Saint Louis University

Sally Ling, MD, FACP, FHM

Assistant Professor of Medicine, University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine; Hospitalist, St. Luke's Physician Group; Chair, St. Luke's Care, Medicine Evidence Based Practice Team University of Missouri Kansas City School of Medicine

Marion McCrary, MD, FACP Internal Medicine Physician Duke Signature Care

Jay McDonald, MD Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Disease Washington University School of Medicine

Deana Mikhalkova, MD Assistant Professor Saint Louis University

Daniel Rosenbluth, MD Tracey C. and William J. Marshall Professor of Medicine Washington University School of Medicine Jennifer Schmidt, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Washington Universitt School of Medicine

Stephanie Shieh, MD
Associate Professor
John Cochran Veterans Affairs Medical Center/SSM Health Saint Louis University

Amanda Swenson, MD, MSPH
Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine

Gus Theodos, MD, FACC, FSCAI Interventional cardiology and cardiovascular disease BJC Medical Group at Missouri Baptist Medical Center

Amanda Verma, MD Assistant Professor of Medicine, John T. Milliken Department of Internal Medicine Washington University School of Medicine

Lisa Zickuhr, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director Rheumatology Curricula, Clinician Educator Lupus Clinic,
Division of Rheumatology
Washington University School of Medicine